Committees

Committees

Committees of IRIA 2022
Name of Committee in 2022 Name of Coordinator Name of Members of Committee Mobile No. Email id
Social Security Scheme of IRIA 2022 & 2023 Dr. R.K. Sodani Dr. M.V. K. Rao 9437340144 drmvkrao@gmail.com
Dr. Navin Patel 9824118974 navinxray@yahoo.com
Dr. Santosh Gandhi 9329439448 gandhidiagnosticindore@gmail.com
Dr. S. Nadaradjan 9842344488 dr_nada_rd72@yahoo.com
Dr. Pradeep Gandhi 9822045529 micentre@rediffmail.com
Artificial Intelligence Committee for the year 2022 Dr. Mona Bhatia 8800611612 monavikas@hotmail.com
Dr. Amit Kharat 9890046766 kharatamit75@gmail.com
Dr. Milind Gune 9322652802 dgune@rediffmail.com
Dr. Aakaar Kapur 9801927744 draakaarkapoor@gmail.com
Dr. Sandeep D. Jaipurkar 9840022964 sjaipurkar3@gmail.com
Dr. Gaurang Raval 9930489936 drgaurang.raval@gmail.com
Dr. J. Vimal Raj 9538659316 drvimalraj@gmail.com
Dr. Sudhanshu Tonpe 9420856987 sudhanshutonpe@gmail.com
Dr. Avinash Nanevadekar 9730371891 avinashnanivadekar@gmail.com
Advisors:
Dr. Harsh Mahajan 9811410077 hm@mahajanimaging.com
Dr. Vidur Mahajan 9871438999 vidur@mahajanimaging.com
Dr. Mukta Bhatele 9425144786 mukta_bhatele@rediffmail.com
National Committee of IRIA on Breast Cancer Awareness and Imaging for the year 2022 Dr. Bagyam Raghavan 9444028839 drbagyam@gmail.com
Dr. Rupa Anantasivam 9980156087 rupanth@yahoo.com
Dr. Anju Garg 9968604355 anjugarg60@gmail.com
Dr. Palak Popat 9930490036 dr.palakp@gmail.com
Dr. Divya Kantesaria 9099988362 dr.divya2212@gmail.com
Dr. Namita Mohindra 8004904497 mehrotranamita897@gmail.com
Dr. Jwala Srikala 9948156249 srikalajwala@yahoo.com
Dr. Marry Hazarika 9435030487 maryhazarikabhuyan@yahoo.com
Dr. Hima Bindu 9949610888 bindu.ah@gmail.com
Constitution Advisory Committee for the year 2022 Dr. Arvind Jain 9425154004 arvind806@rediffmail.com
Dr. Bhuphendra Ahuja 9837044202 drbahuja@gmail.com
Dr. Lalendra Upreti 9599346713 upreti@rediffmail.com
Dr. Akhilesh Sharma 9839086990 akhilesh_cam@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Brig. Sudhir Saxena 8005001397 sudhirsaxenaindiatimes@gmail.com
Dr. Dilip Lakhkar 9822261059 drdiliplakhkar@gmail.com
Dr. Harikumaran Nair 9846024582 harikumarannair@gmail.com
Dr. Pradeep Parakh 9414606415 parakhpradeep@hotmail.com
Dr. Pragati Sinha 9835020007 drpragatisinha@yahoo.co.in
Legal Committee of IRIA for the year 2022 Dr. Hemant Patel 9825042336 hemantmri@gmail.com
Dr. Harsh Mahajan 9811410077 hm@mahajanimaging.com
Dr. Pratikar Doshi 9426049707 pratikar123@yahoo.com
Dr. Chandershekar Sohoni 9819130789 sohonica@gmail.com
Dr. Pankaj Sharma 9910661497 pankajrad7477@yahoo.com
Dr. Sandeep Kawlra 9810059607 sandeep.kawlra@gmail.com
Dr. Harikumaran Nair 9846024582 harikumarannair@gmail.com
Dr. Yuva Balakumaran 9688988877 yuvabalakumaran@yahoo.com
Dr. Chandra Prakash Ahirwar 9827827329 drchandraprakashradiologist@gmail.com
Dr. Rakesh Mishra 9425302722 drrakeshmishra108@gmail.com
AERB Committee for the year 2022 Dr. Rakesh Mishra 9425302722 drrakeshmishra108@gmail.com
Dr. Sikandar Shaikh 9949574050 idrsikandar@gmail.com
Dr. Yogeshkumar N. Patel 7698075339 drogeshpatel@gmail.com
Dr. Sandeep Biyani 9823074140 biyani.dhule@gmail.com
Dr. Poonam Narang 9718599084 pnarang_gbpant@hotmail.com
Dr. Anil Ghuge 9422240454 drghugeanil@rediffmail.com
Dr. Gautam Niyogi 9830284798 drgautamniyogi@gmail.com
Dr. Prem Raj Satapathy 9861043247 premraj_74@rediffmail.com
Dr. Balakrishna Kitture 9822011615 bskitture@yahoo.co.in
Shakti – the Women’s Wing of IRIA for the year 2022 Dr. Flora Nelson 9976461502 eflorajuanita@yahoo.in
Dr. Sona Pungavkar 9820285556 drsonap14@gmail.com
Dr. Manjusha Kulkarni 9822498610 drmanjushak@rediffmail.com
Dr. Natasha Gupta 9625900558 drnatashagupta@gmail.com
Dr. Seshu Laxmi 9866181163 k.seshulakshmi@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Hemangi Balat 9825277111 hemangi_63@yahoo.com
Dr. Basanta M. Swain 9937200306 bmswain8@gmail.com
Dr. Anitha Mandava 7702844822 dranitha96@gmail.com
Dr. Sandhya Dhankar 9876610600 sandhyadhankhar@yahoo.co.in
Social Wing of IRIA for the year 2022 Dr. Gomathi Subramaniyam 9447500293 dr_gomu@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Mukesh Gupta
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping